Keeping the Ed Cafe Open

calm-cookieNext month, The Education Café blog will be 6 years old. As administrator, I have recently contemplated closing it down. I began working in a special needs’ classroom and have little time or energy to update the blog. I used to receive regular guest posts, which at least eased the load. It continues to amaze me how many daily views the blog receives even without the updates. I am thankful that many of you continue to find what you are looking for here. I apologize that the calendar hasn’t been updated in awhile.

Feel free to leave a comment regarding your thoughts on The Ed Café.

For now, I will keep it open . . . and hope to contribute to it periodically (as well as find others who would like a place to share their education insights and experiences and reviews.

Blessings,

Delana Stewart

The Education Café Administrator

One thought on “Keeping the Ed Cafe Open

Leave a Reply

